Contact Us

Contact Us

Prabhas Jha (Sales) – +91 9899707440, prabhas.jha@expressindia.com

Srikanth RP (Editorial) – +91 9819687097, srikanth.rp@expressinidia.com

New Delhi

Prabhas Jha – +91 9899707440

prabhas.jha@expressindia.com

Mumbai

Ravindranath Nair – +91 9820955602

ravindranath.nair@expressindia.com


Aparna Tawade – +91 9870853253

aparna.tawade@expressindia.com

Bangalore / Chennai / Hyderabad

Durgaprasad Talithaya – +91 9900566513

durga.prasad@expressindia.com

Kolkata

Debnarayan Dutta – +91 9051150480

debnarayan.dutta@expressindia.com


Ajanta Sengupta – +91 9831182580

ajanta.sengupta@expressindia.com

FOR DELEGATE REGISTRATIONS

Vinita Hassija – +91 9820590053, vinita.hassija@expressindia.com

Muhurta Shinde – +91 7303113133, muhurta.shinde@expressindia.com

© The Indian Express (P) Ltd. Event managed by Business Publications Division.